Productivity Anywhere, Anytime with the Bullhorn Marketplace

Drive Employee Performance, Motivation and Output in a Changing Landscape

May 14th, 2020 

11:00 AM – 11:45 AM EDT / 4:00 PM – 4:45 PM BST

Register Now

About the Webinar:

Businesses have always faced the challenge of improving performance, keeping employees motivated, and increasing output. While these challenges are nothing new for staffing and recruiting firms, they manifest themselves differently in a rapidly changing working world. To get ahead, firms need to leverage technology not just to capture efficiencies, but to foster best practices. Creating an atmosphere of collaboration, even when we don’t share the same physical space, is integral to motivation and output. So how can you empower your team to stay connected, expand relationships, and maintain visibility in an ever-changing landscape?

Join us for a webinar on May 14th at 11am EDT / 4pm BST as we walk through the day-in-the-life of a recruiter and explain how with Bullhorn and key Marketplace partners, you can:

…and much more!

Please note: this webinar was previously scheduled for an earlier date. We hope you can join us on May 14th.

Featuring:

shannon-headshot

sam-gittins

Shannon Gallagher
Sr. Manager, North American Partner Programs, Bullhorn

Mary Kai Macken, CSP
Sr. Solutions Consultant, Bullhorn

Sam Gittins
Partner Programs, Bullhorn

Register Now

Thank you for registering for the webinar.
Please check your email for additional details.

Get Started on the Bullhorn Marketplace Today
 View All Partners